Display # 
Name Position Phone
Charles Ashcraft County Council 260-499-6314
George Bachman County Council 260-499-6314
Bonnie Brown County Clerk 260-499-6372
Peter Cook County Council 260-499-6314
Alfredo Garcia Health Department Administrator 260-499-4182 ext. 222
Jeff Campos Sheriff 260-463-7491
Deb Grossman WIC 260-499-4182
Harold Gingerich County Council 260-499-6314
Jason Boggs County Building Commissioner 260-499-6301
Gary Mast Maintenance 260-499-6355
Terry Martin County Commissioner 260-499-6314
Jennifer McBride County Recorder 260-499-6394
Steve McKowen County Council 260-499-6314
Mike Metz Parks Department Director 260-854-2225
Larry Miller County Commissioner 260-499-6314
Bob Murphy Director of Information Technology 260-499-6388
Kay Myers County Auditor 260-499-6310
Rex Pranger County Surveyor 260-499-6307
Bob Shanahan Planning and Zoning 260-499-6347